## Central Assessment Team Minutes 2019 - 20 Academic Year January 28, 2021 Approved February 11, 2021

Members Present	Chair Greg Thomas, Brad Bowen, Michael Cuddy, Jen Dare, Alejandra Gonzales, Walt Jatkowski, Michaela Jones, Nancy Miller, Mathew Osborne, Lisa Smith, Anne Toner
Members Absent	Dacia DeBock, Fred Ebert, Tim Glatzer, Bobbie Bell
Agenda	The agenda was approved as written.
Minutes	No minutes to approve

Membership

There was a discussion about the possibility of adding a second representative from each academic div