Central Assessment Team Minutes 2019 - 20 Academic Year November 3, 2021 Approved November 17, 2021

Members Present Co-Chairs: Martin Stensing, Lisa Smith

Members: Brad Bowen, Jen Dare, Dacia DeBock, Gerry Giraud, Tim Glatzer, Walt Jatkowski, Kevin Kuenn, Jen Litterer-Trevino, Nancy Miller, Mat Osborne,

Justin Spa